Need Mortgage Help?
1-877-748-8668
Fast Mortgage Rate Quotes

Testimonials

Bookmark and Share

Alex at Infinity has been excellent to work with. Not only did he bring me the best rates, he did it with a simple style of high customer service and no pressure. I will recommend Alex and Infinity to anyone.

Jim P.
5/16/2011

I am very please with the service I received, I worked with Nathan Turner and he was honest and very detailed. He explained all details of the loan information and worked to provide me the best rate. He always returned phone calls and e-mails. My Loan funded quickly and their were no surprises or hidden costs. I would recommend his services.

George L.
5/16/2011

I am not a finance professional and find the whole re-financing process really anxiety-provoking and not very pleasant. Given that, I decided to go with Joe Redford at Infiniti Home Loans because they had the lowest fees and most attractive package. Once we were over a few bumps and on our way, the whole process was smooth and everything went as Redford had promised. We did everything by email and fax initially and then with the appraisal and final signing, the appraisor and notary came to my home on Saturday which really helped, as I work full time and have difficulty getting away from the office. I’m glad it is over and would use them again, if the need arises. Very pleased with the service and this mortgage broker.

Barbara E.
5/12/2011

I have just finished refinancing my home through INFINITI HOME LOANS, INC. (CA DRE License # 01784037). I am extremely pleased with the service I received and how easy they made the process. My representative Alex Than actually listened to me about the type of loan I was seeking and took the time to understand how to get me the loan that fit my needs. This was not my experience with other companies. Alex was very upfront about the costs and fees for all of the loans he presented. There were no hidden costs or added fees once the loan moved to closing. The service was excellent. I have already recommended Infiniti Home Loans to my neighbor.

Jim B
5/11/2011

We found Joe Redford of Infinity Home Loans to be professional, and trustworthy. He provided information easily, and always kept us informed throughout the entire loan process. I was initially impressed by how well he maintained contact with me prior to him knowing whether we were going to sign with his company or not. Following the decision to use his company for our refinance, all contact with others was equally professional and warm. I highly recommend Infinity Home Loans and especially Joe Redford. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you.

Terry C.
5/3/2011

Nathan Turner and Infinity Home Loans have earned a 5 star rating from my husband and me for an outstanding job in our recent refinance. Nathan has all those qualities I look for in a professional–responsiveness, expertise and competence, honesty, thoroughness and above all, effectiveness. He is detailed-oriented and accommodating and, to top it off, he is a pleasure to work with. Thank you Nathan for taking such good care of us. Bravo!

Meg W.
4/27/2011

Nathan Turner and Infinity Home Loans have earned a 5 star rating from my husband and me for an outstanding job in our recent refinance. Nathan has all those qualities I look for in a professional–responsiveness, expertise and competence, honesty, thoroughness and above all, effectiveness. He is detailed-oriented and accommodating and, to top it off, he is a pleasure to work with. Thank you Nathan for taking such good care of us. Bravo!

Thomas J.
4/26/2011

I can’t even express how happy I am with Infiniti Home Loans and Nathan Turner. The application process to funding took a short 4 1/2 weeks. Although it can be stressful gathering all the documentation, jumping through hoops to get more information for the underwriters, watching fluctuating rates and waiting for underwriters to process everything, Nathan is very good at explaining the process and helping push things through so the entire process is very easy and quick. I would recommend him any time to all my friends, family and business contacts. Thank you Nathan and Infinite Home Loans!

Laurie Y.
4/15/2011

My wife and I have just completed a refinance orchestrated through Mr. Frumkin and Infiniti Home Loans. I must admit, since all our communications were conducted by way of e-mail and other electronic means, I was concerned that the process would be difficult and complicated. However, I was proven wrong. Mr. Frumkin was able to complete all transactions in, what I deem to be, record time, and without undue input from us, which I attribute to his professionalism and expertise in the mortgage field. As a former general counsel to a mortgage bank in San Diego County, I must attest to Mr. Frumkin’s knowledge in the mortgage field, and obvious ability to maneuver beyond the new restraints imposed by recent economical bank failures. Part of this must be based upon Mr. Frumkin’s honesty and his ability to deal in a forthright manner, thereby removing the delays caused by inaccurate information. I found this refreshing. It was Mr. Frumkin’s ability to understand the new economic obstacles in banking that streamlined our ability to fund a refinanced loan so quickly, which I must believe is a new record.

Albert B.
3/24/2011

If you value your time and don’t like endless sales calls from brokers, consider using Infiniti Home Loans. Off all of the brokers that I contacted when I first interested in my refinance, only Inifinii was respectful of my time and schedule. My broker, Nathan Turner, was patient, consistent, reachable, and really worked hard to get my loan funded. I’m self employed and my situation presented some challenges at times. The documentation lenders need self employed people is way beyond what the basic wage earning W-2’ed employee requires. Nathan was smart, and helped me chart the course through this maze of paperwork, and helped me find creative solutions to a few of the roadblocks. Highly recommended.

Guy C.
3/23/2011

I recently refinanced/cashed-out my mortgage with the help of Alex Than at Infinite Home Loan (IHL). My loan process took about 1.5 months (including about two weeks waiting for the best rate to lock) from the time I started my loan application until the time fund was wired into my bank account. Alex was extremely helpful in guiding me through the loan process. He was courteous, professional, and constantly kept me posted on paperwork and the daily interest rate through emails and/or phone calls. I’m looking forward to work with Alex again in the near future as I’m planning to refinance my rental property. I highly recommend Alex’s service and IHL to anyone who is looking for a new loan or considering refinancing his/her mortgage.

Henry Y.
3/23/2011

I recently refinanced our home with this company. I worked with Karl and I would highly recommend him. He was extremely informative, constantly updated me on the process, patiently explained everything to me and was always available to take my calls. There was a mistake made by the appraiser during which time he became my advocate until we found a solution to the problem. (It would not have made a difference to him/ his company, but could have affected our home value in the future). Overall, he made sure to give me a great deal and with the utmost honesty and integrity. I would definitely use him again for a loan/ refinance in the future.

Kynne K.
3/17/2011

I want to applaud the Sr. Loan Adviser at Infiniti Home Loans, for his attention to detail, impeccable customer service, and incredible timely turn around for refinancing our home. We were with another company and after three months the refinance had still not closed. We were constantly shuffled from one person to another and never getting a straight answer. I heard through a friend of Infinity and they had nothing but good things to say about the company. Sean Chase was efficient with getting our loan processed within 30 days and answered any and every question we had. I felt very confident in our decision to go with Infinity and would recommend them to any one of our friends or acquaintances. Thank you again, Sincerely, The Abbott family.

Staci A.
3/5/2011

I recently refinanced my mortgage with Infiniti and the whole process went very smoothly. Joe Redford was the loan officer who helped me through the whole refinance and he was always extremely professional and courteous, and would always contact me by phone and email every step of the way. Though I live in the Bay Area, Infiniti arranged for a local appraiser and notary public, who were also very professional and right on time for their appointments, to help facilitate the refinance. Thanks Mr. Redford and Infiniti for making the whole refinance so quick and easy!

Tim O.
3/4/2011

My recent experience with Infiniti was excellent and I would highly recommend them for re-fi’s. I worked with Nathan and the process was seamless, quick and professional. Nathan followed up every step of the way to insure I was aware of what was happening from the beginning to after the closing of the loan. Infiniti works hard to earn your trust and strives for a high level of customer satisfaction. Thank you for a great experience!

Lisa P.

I worked with Nathan Turner on refinancing my home. He was fantastic. He kept me informed every step of the way. When he said he would call or get back to me, he did. He was very easy to get in touch with throughout the day. I always felt well informed and able to make the best decision for my finances with his guidance. The process was easy and timely. I would work with him again in the future and recommend him and the company without reservation to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.

Melissa V.
1/31/2011

I refinanced my home using Infiniti Home Loans. The company had been referred to me by a co-worker who was also in the process of refinancing. The representative I dealt with was Nathan Turner. I received extraordinary service from Nathan. I like a lot of attention in doing these types of transactions and I was always kept informed and my calls were returned promptly, even when Nathan was very sick he responded to my emails. The whole process went smoothly and quickly even though everyone was refinancing due to the drop in interest rates. I had been dreading going through the whole process but to my surprise it was painless and saved me lots of money. Thanks so much Nathan and Infiniti for your great service.

Stephanie
1/18/2011

The world of mortgage lenders is immense. Finding the right company and the right individual to work with is a daunting task. After numerous phone conversations with multiple lenders I elected to refi my home with Infiniti Home Loans and specifically with Nathan Turner. I’m glad I did. There were no surprises and no curve balls throughout the entire process. Nathan was superb to work with and was always available to answer questions and smooth the way. In the past I have gone through the loan process with others including all the confusion phoney hype etc. etc. None of that here-what a relief! I generally do not participate in writing reviews but Infiniti and especially Nathan have earned my thanks and recommendation. I’d give six stars if I could. Thanks for a great job.

Ron L.
12/21/2010

I had a wonderful experience with Infiniti Home Loans. Nathan, my mortgage broker, was with me every step of the way. I was able to call him at any time of day or night and he was always there to answer my questions. He made my refinance extremely easy to understand and kept everything very straight forward. He was always honest and upfront with regarding the process and any information that I needed to know about. The process of refinancing with Infiniti Home Loans is fast, efficient and very enjoyable. I felt very well taken care of and that someone was looking out for my best interest the entire way.

Isabel T.
12/14/20011

Calvin at Infiniti was honest and helpful throughout the application process of our 30 year loan. We had no previous experience with refinancing with Infiniti so we were cautious when they gave us the best rate and closing on our conventional loan refi. But they remained true to our word and we have come away nicely refinanced and satisfied.

Edward D.
12/12/2010

Excellent service from this company. Nathan Turner assisted me throughout, was very professional, kept all of his promises and is truly a man of his word. This is the third time I have refinanced with Mr. Turner’s assistance and I highly recommend him without reservation. I am an attorney and often see the worst in people. It has been a pleasure seeing the best! If you need a company to handle your mortgage loan/refinance, I recommend you contact Nathan Turner.

Gregory S.
12/9/2010

The process to refinance our home montage was more complicated than I had imagined, and I had many questions along the way. Our broker Mr. Joe Redford was wonderful, he was patient, returned phone calls immediately, and answered all our questions in a manner which was easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him and Infinity Loan to our friends, His handwritten thank you is something rarely seen these days with all the high tech ways to communicate, it gave him very high marks with my husband.
We wish him all the best in his career.

Joan M.
12/7/2010

Our business dealings with Sean Chase at Infiniti Home Loan were nothing short of professional. Sean kept us posted as to what was going on during the entire loan process and explained when there were going to be periods of time where there would be no communication (that we were not being ignored). Our loan was processed in a timely manner and with upmost professionalism, Thank you Sean for your great work on our loan!

Ginger P.
12/6/2010

My experience with Alex Than from IHL during the refinancing process was beyond what I have imagined. He was very friendly, courteous, and extremely honest in guiding me through this process. I have refinanced a couple of times before with different loan officers but no one is ever come close to how his level of customer service. He is there when you need him or have questions. He was very patient and knowledgeable in lending industry and I would recommend him wholeheartedly with anyone who needs mortgage refinancing.

Alex V.
12/5/2010

I recently closed a loan with Montee Scorich. These days, the loan approval process is extremely rigorous. Added to this, rates can fluctuate rapidly adding to the stress of closing a loan in time. Montee was reliable, straight up in his responses to my questions, and professional in every regard. He must have other clients, but treated my questions as if they were his number one priority. My last loan with a big bank was an absolute nightmare. Infiniti in comparison went very smoothly, almost the ideal closing, despite the additional paperwork required because of tighter lending standards. I would recommend Montee and the team at Infiniti highly. I came away pleased and have very high expectations when it comes to integrity of a firm and professionalism.

Aileen L.
11/18/2010

I am in the process of working on my 3rd refinancing with Calvin Lee at Infiniti Home Loans, and I think he has done a great job on every one. In addition to always giving me the best rate that I could find, his service has always been top notch. Calvin is very responsive to all my emails and returns my phone calls extremely promptly, usually within an hour. I recognize that I can be demanding at times and my work in the financial services industry makes me ask more questions (many of which are very technical) than most. But Calvin has been extremely patient with me, has always answered my questions honestly, or if he did not know an answer off the top of his head, admitted that he needed to do more research (which he would do promptly), and then gets back to me. I could not ask for more. I am by nature very suspicious of mortgage brokers and my suspicion leads me to double and triple check every number on the closing statement to make sure I am not a victim to the old bait and switch. In all my experience with IHL, I have not found Infiniti Home Loans to be anything but completely ethical and above reproach. I have used a few other mortgage brokers in the past and I have found Calvin to be one of the most knowledgeable and definitely the most responsive of the group. I would not hesitate to use them again and Calvin will be the first person I call should I need a new home loan.

Byron H.
11/3/2010

Dealing with Sean Chase was a great pleasure and even made dealing with the obnoxious TB incompetents close to tolerable. Unfortunately Sean was caught it the middle, which he did not deserve, but remained cool, efficient and most helpful throughout He kept me going in spite of the well deserved TB’s at his end. He is a five star in my book and I highly recommend Sean to all and I am most grateful to him and I will recommend him highly to all, but as for the idiot TB’s (clearly not Sean’s fault) that is another and gruesome story. My sincere thanks to Sean and all best wishes and at least Sean and I can console ourselves that TB’s are now almost gone and we are not married to them.

Derek Y.
10/21/2010

I completed a Refi through Infinity Home Loans. Sean Chase was terrific in keeping in good communication with me an answering all my questions thoroughly and promptly. With the state of the mortgage industry these days there was more documentation needed than before, but Sean was patient and explained every step of the process. I was VERY pleased with Infinity Home Loans and especially Sean Chase.

William O.
10/20/2010

My experience with this mortgage company is nothing but a complete satisfaction with the help of Alex Than. I started the paperwork with Alex on Aug 18th, 2010 and by Aug 27th, my loan is approved. Next come the appt. for the appraiser to come by around the first week of Sept, by the end of the first week, the appraisal came back and we are ready for locking rate. Alex advised me everyday via email on the rate of the day and after a week, when it reached our agreed target, he locked it and started the doc request. 3 days later the doc got to my home via a certified notary public person and we signed the doc with the authorized wired transfer to my checking. 48hrs later the fund got deposited into my account. All this without once even meet with Alex: we conducted all correspondences with emails / faxes exclusively. This got to be the most pleasure refi cash-out experience in my entire life! (and i used to do mortgage loan in my past-life). I sure recommend you call Alex up to have him give you a once-in-a-lifetime pleasant experience with your refi or cash-out transaction.

David N.
10/19/2010

This was one of the easiest transactions I have done. Nathan was great in taking care of all the details. He quickly returned calls, was considerate of my time, and followed up as needed. Due to being out town, the notary even came out on a Sunday night for us to sign papers. Plus, I got a really good rate and deal. I would recommend Nathan and Infiniti Home Loans.

Fred K.
9/30/2010

The refinancing of our home loan just went through, and my wife and I are so pleased with how well it went. Much of the credit goes to Ron Frumkin who did and outstanding job 7 days a week to keep us up to date with what was going on with the loan. Ron has a calm and friendly demeanor that even though I never met him face-to-face, I felt comfortable with Ron right from the start. Ron was honest and good to explain everything to my satisfaction. Our situation ended up not being your typical one where we had a few “challenges” we had to overcome during the course of qualifying. First off, about 4 1/2 years ago, we were in a property line dispute, and a lien was put on our property. After a couple of years of litigation, it came to resolution. However, unbeknownst to us, the other party failed to request that the lien be lifted like they were suppose to, so we had to get that resolved. This took several weeks, but Ron was with us all along, talking to attorneys and doing whatever else he could to get it taken care of. All of Ron’s requests were very clear and concise making it easy for us to understand and get him those things he requested quickly to keep things moving along. Because of the property line dispute, we had an extended period of time working with Ron. However, too much time went by and the appraisal expired, so we had to start things all over again. A second appraisal was required. Both times IHL was good to let us know when the appraiser would be at our house, and both times she was right on time. Also, our house is in a trust which made for a good deal more paperwork to go through and sign, but IHL had it all organized and easy to understand as we reviewed and signed the paperwork. Although we were refinancing for a good rate the first time, the second time worked in our favor and our interest rate dropped substantially lower; plus several of the fees were reduced or eliminated. In conclusion, we are telling all of our friends about Infinity Home Loans and Ron, and we hope we send more work to Infinity Home Loans.

Brett W.
9/29/2010

I was exceedingly happy with the service that Infiniti Home Loans provided me. I was given a competitive rate. I was kept well informed at each stage of the process. This included telling me in advance of what would be happening during the next few days and also keeping me informed about delays and issues and what Infiniti Home Loans was doing to avoid these issues. My experience with Infiniti Home Loans has been an exceedingly good and positive experience.

Ratan M.
9/23/2010

I recently refinanced my home mortgage through Infinity Home Loans, Inc. My mortgage broker was Ron Frumkin. The entire process was completed much more rapidly than I had anticipated. This was largely due to Ron’s efforts to keep the process moving and on track. He was always available by phone and all the documents were easily transmitted back and forth by email without a hitch. We especially appreciated it that the notary came to our house with all the final documents one evening, and the signing was convenient and painless. On top of all this, the interest rate he obtained for us, without points, and the low closing costs were the best of all the companies we had contacted. I highly recommend Ron Frumkin and Infinity Home Loans. It was a job well done.

Michael F.
9/13/2010

Sean Chase just help us refinance our home which closed on 9/2/10. Thank you Sean and Infiniti Home Loans for walking us through the process. I received nothing but professional, friendly, and informative service from Sean with outstanding follow-through. I will recommend Infiniti Home Loans to everyone. Thanks again.

Espie F.
9/9/2010

Specifically, I worked with Sean Chase from Infiniti Home Loans in July/August 2010. The entire experience was easy, professional, and it did not take very long. I received the loan rate as originally quoted and the closing costs were only 1/3 the original quote. Great service, follow-through, and a place where the customer comes first. I highly recommend.

Chris B.
9/3/2010

I recently closed a loan with Infiniti Home Loans, Inc. and was extremely happy with the whole process. Nathan Turner was very knowledgeable and also really helpful. I had been working with another lender who made several promises but then as the loan was coming to a close was not able to keep them. When I called Nathan, he not only was able to meet my needs but was even able to offer me a better deal! He always kept me up to date on the progress of my loan and was able to close it exactly when he said he would! I would definitely recommend calling Nathan at Infinity Home loans to everyone, in fact I already have referred several of my friends!

Cindy H.
8/27/2010

I recently refinanced my home loan with Infinity Home Loans, and I have to say that while the experience started off a bit Rocky, once I started working with Nathan Turner, things went a lot more smoothly. Nate honored the commitments made by his firm, worked with the lender to make sure that I was able to get the lowest cost loan possible. I would happily recommend Nathan to my friends, and should I need to refinance, I will likely give him a call first. Thank you Nathan

Akshay P.

I have been extremely pleased with the service provided by Nathan Turner. Mr. Turner has assisted me on two occasions to refinance my home. Each time Mr. Turner was knowledgeable, responsive, truthful and saved me thousands of dollars in interest payments over the life of the loans. I recommend Mr. Turner wholeheartedly and without reservation.

Gregory J. Smith, Esq.
The Law Office of Gregory J. Smith
A Professional Corporation
8/26/2010

My experience with Infiniti Home Loans was wonderful. Nathan Turner lead the effort, he and his team were prompt, courtesy and professional, they exceeded my expectations. Nathan was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process, he answered all my questions in a prompt concise manner. Nathan’s professionalism enables me to refer my family and friends to Infiniti Home Loans without any trepidation.

Todd R.
8/26/2010

As an introduction, I am Vice-President of a major corporation. Recently I had the pleasure of doing personal home loan business with Mr. Ron Frumkin, a Senior Mortgage Adviser of Infiniti Home Loans. I am pleased to provide this feedback of service received from Mr. Ron Frumkin. Mr. Frumkin was VERY professional, courteous and extra helpful during the entire process, from the application to the closing of my loans. I am delighted and totally satisfied with the services received from Mr. Frumkin and will not hesitate to recommend the services of Mr. Frumkin and Infiniti Home Loans to my friends, family and colleagues.

Krishan L.
8/21/2010

I am writing to express my appreciation for the outstanding job your company provided in the refinancing my home mortgage. I had the great pleasure of working with Mr. Ron Frumkin, Senior Mortgage Advisor, who assisted me in the application process and in the submission that resulted in a successful refinance. I found Mr. Frumkin to be highly knowledgeable, always available for questions, and extremely competent in his role. He facilitated the application process and followed through to ensure its success. In my opinion, Mr. Frumkin is the most competent and reliable mortgage advisor with whom I have ever worked. Therefore, I wish to express my gratitude to you and I will not hesitate to refer friends or family for your excellent services.

Alan S.
8/20/2010

I worked alongside with Maria Esparza (loan officer) and it was a pleasure to work along with her. She’s a wonderful lady who helped out a lot with the whole process. She was friendly and was like a family member in the work. In the future, I look forward to work with her and Infiniti Home Loans, Inc.

Jasvir S.
8/12/2010

Ms. Maria Esparza is one of the few people that makes tough on me to get mad at… she is very honest, prompt, organised and professional, she delivered what she promised in both of my refinancing, I’ll do business with her & Infinity Homes any time knowing that they’ll deliver… I recommend them to anybody who wants to finance or refinance their homes..

Jack D.
8/12/2010

We refinanced our home with Infiniti, Alex Than worked it for us, and found the experience to be very professional and friendly. Alex was persistent in following up when we first started looking at refinancing and when we decided to go with Infiniti he was absolutely great and a joy to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns immediately and got a great rate with no closing costs. It was fun getting to know him and it facilitated developing a trust in him and Infiniti. One of the key positive attributes was his ability to work with our busy/crazy family schedule. He kept an eye on the interests rates and locked us into a really low rate. Alex Than is someone I would work with again in a heartbeat.

John F.
8/11/2010

Infiniti, and in particular, Nathan Turner, delivered on every promise. Even when last-minute challenges to approval came up, Nathan was able to solve the problem with creativity and integrity. Make no mistake, refinancing a mortgage is a time-intensive and complicated process, and you will need a dedicated, patient and congenial professional to guide you through the maze. I can think of no-one better than Nathan Turner.

Scott B.
7/20/2010

I was working with another company to refinance my first and second mortgage on my condo. I was ready to commit to an appraisal to move the process along. While waiting to hear from them, I decided to fill out a form online to see if the rates had dropped. That same day (Saturday morning) I received a call from Karl Sasaki. I told him that I was in the process of refinancing with another company but wanted to see if the rates and or closing costs would be less. He provided an overview of the process and sent the forms and documents I needed in a timely manner. I never felt pressure in switching refinance companies. He presented such a wonderful package it was very clear I did the right thing. The entire refinance was completed within 15 days. Even though I was very stressed going through the process all on my own, Karl was very honest and reassured me every step of the way. He was very patient and answered all of my questions clearly. (And I had a lot!) He secured my refinance at the monthly payment I wanted fixed for 30 years. The closing costs were even lower than I had hoped which gave my daughter and me more cash in our pockets. I am very thankful for Karl’s help. I would highly recommend his services.

Salley G.
7/18/2010

Karl Sasaki from Infiniti Home Loans handled my conforming 30 year fixed rate mortgage loan request. He kept in constant contact via email and phone calls and never throughout the process did I ever wonder what the status was of the loan. He provided data and information that allowed me to make decisions on what was the best way to move through the process. His main interest was making sure that I understood my options and that I made and informed decision. I would recommend Karl, for you lending needs.

Brad B.
7/13/2010

Last year, I contacted Infiniti Home Loans because I wanted to refinance. My loan officer, Calvin Lee, listened carefully about my situation and gave me his honest opinion – which turned out to be so right – that I would be better off if I waited rather than trying and ending up with wasting money and time. So I waited for 8-9 months and contacted Calvin again in June. Surprisingly, he remembered everything about me – even personal situation like I just had a boy!!- and, from then, he helped me very efficiently and patiently with refinancing for a 30 year fixed conventional loan. I know I can be very difficult, but Calvin has been nothing but pleasant, knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and patient, and I am greatly thankful for that. Also he helped me lower the interest rate during the process after I locked the rate, as he said he would. In sum, I strongly recommend Infiniti Home Loans, and my loan officer, Calvin Lee. Throughout the entire process, Calvin certainly acted on my behalf with my best interest in his mind. I would definitely go back to him for my next home purchase/refinance!

MJ K.
7/12/2010

Infiniti Home Loans, Inc. has helped us with our loan on our new house without the stress that other companies might put one through. Our mortgage advisor Alex Than, was very helpful and patient in obtaining the best percentage rate possible. He kept in contact with us often to update us on what the rates were or what papers we still needed to supply in order to get the loan. We were so satisfied with his work, we decided to refinance another property with Mr. Than as well. Again, he worked efficiently and kept in close contact with us to get us the best percentage rates possible. I would definitely use Infiniti Home Loans, Inc. again if I need to buy or refinance a home.

Daniel Y.
6/30/2010

I had the opportunity to work with Alex Than from Infinity Home Loans in Santa Ana, CA to refinance our existing home loan. I would do it again in a heart beat! Every time I had a question, I would call or email him and he would get right back to me. He answered my questions thoroughly and I felt that he had my best interest in mind. We discussed why we were refinancing so we could come up with the right amount and time of the new loan. I never felt I was being sold something I didn’t need or couldn’t afford. He gave us time to figure out what exactly we needed to do, but kept in touch and didn’t forget about us. Since we do not live in the same city, we had to talk on the phone. When I knew my husband had a concern that I could not fully explain, I told Alex and he called my husband directly. Alex has excellent work ethics. He is attentive, concerned and professional. He follows through in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable and can communicate well. When we were ready to lock, Alex kept us updated on the market allowing us the choice of when to lock the loan. We felt in control of the loan but with the expert advice and guidance from Alex. I highly recommend Alex to anyone needing a loan and would use him again myself. Thanks Alex!

Raye M.
6/26/2010

I am please to write that I have recently refinanced my home and the experience was nothing short of excellent. I originally worked with Nathan Turner in March, 2010 as I was in need of new mortgage needs. I went directly to my original lender,other major banks and loan brokers before deciding on Infiniti. Nathan was patient with my numerous questions and answered them quickly with support documentation. He fought for the best loan conditions and in doing so he earned my trust. To his credit, he also followed up my situation and updated me with current market conditions that proved to be beneficial to me. I just completed my second refinance last week. Infiniti, with Nathan’s guidance, put me in a much better mortgage situation without worry or cost. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate my positive experience. I have heard many stories of unlucky mortgage seekers in my neighborhood. If you have any questions, you can contact me at any time. I am happy to write this review and to also pass on Infiniti’s good name in service and results.

Kerry K.
6/23/2010

I was contacted by several different companies after filling out some forms online to determine the value of my home. Alex Than called one Saturday morning as I was getting ready to send documents to another company and I decided to take a leap of faith when he told me how much I could save. He was able to secure the mortgage rate I wanted. He provided an overview of the process and sent the forms and documents I needed in a timely manner. The entire refinance was completed within 30 days even though one of the companies we worked with was slow with their data. With Alex I always knew what the next step in the process would be as well as how long it should take. When all was said and done Alex was able to save me a considerable amount of money as well as time. I would gladly recommend Alex for his excellent communication skills, attention to detail and integrity. He was indeed able to save me more than he initially promised on the refinance of my home.

Donna W.
6/15/2010

I filled out some online form to get possible loan refinancing quotes and from the responses I got back, Nathan Turner was far superior to any. He actually listened to what our goals were and while I was on the phone with him, figured out different types of loans & what their costs & payments would be until he found one that was the right fit for us. He’s great to work with; personable, returns calls or emails promptly and even got our closing costs lower than the initial low price he had quoted. I highly recommend him.

Amy H.
5/25/2010

Mike Trelles was extremely competent and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother refinance. He was always available for questions and concerns. It was a very easy and wonderful experience.

Mary Z.
5/4/2010

I would like to thank Nathan Turner of Infiniti Home Loans, for making my loan go so smoothly. He is a very professional individual and kept me informed. I recommend Nathan at Infiniti Home Loans to everyone, who is looking for an honest deal.

Mike N.
4/26/2010

My experience with Ron Frumkin at Infiniti Home Loans was excellent. He delivered the initial rate estimate and costs, and at record speed, so that the entire process was completed in less than 3 weeks. I recommend him to anyone seriously shopping for a mortgage refinance.

Carol M.
4/14/2010

Nathan of Infiniti Home Loan is very professional knowledge and helpful person who help me through and complete the entire process of refinancing my house. Nathan encourages to contact me by calling his cell phone and e-mail at any time of the day.

Joseph W.
3/21/2010

Nathan and Infiniti Home Loans were a joy to work with. Nathan was not a “hard sell” salesman. Completely honest, answered my questions, didn’t push for a quick sell; endlessly patient. Able to get me a great deal compared to other companies and banks. They were on time, kept me informed and educated every step of the way. Great Experience! Thanks.

Pat U.
3/20/2010
I completed a loan with Nate Turner of JMAC Lending over a month ago. My loan process was fraught with details and paperwork that led me on a paper and record search over the last 30 years of my life. This could have been unbelievably irritating, but it wasn’t. Nate was on the spot with helping me figure out the details and how to excavate for them. He kept me calm and continually inspired my confidence. I felt that he worked on my behalf to get the best outcomes. He was relentless in his pursuit of the process moving along. He was always easy to contact and made all of the communications go smoothly. Even if on vacation or ill, he manage to make contact or give the a source to help me move forward. He was also friendly and relational. I would recommend Nate for any position that inspires trust, efficiency, and good communication. Thanks to Nate and his company, and good-luck with career moving forward.

Maureen St. John
3/9/2010

I received a lot of calls from other companies to refinance my house. Even the Loan Company I have before. they are not convencing like Nathan Turner. They offering me the same Interest rate, But they are not as good as Nathan turner. I was not planning to refinance, But Nathen convince me with all the money I can save and all the good staff. and he always return my calls right away and have answer to all my question.
I am very thankful and very please with Infiniti Home Loans. I deal with the very knowlegable person Nathan Turner. I cannot believe everything was closed and funded in a short time. He is very nice and helpful. I even refer him to all my co -workers. I was going to refinance with my old Loan company But when Nathen call me, He is very professional, accurate, answer all my question. Even my daughter she used to be in this business, She was impressed with Nathen .He knows his job. Great job Nathen . Thank you so much for all your help..You are the best customer service in this profesion I ever deal with….I will spread the words how good you are..

Anicia C.
3/14/2010

We were looking for a mortgage company where we could apply for a loan. Several proposals have been offered but finally settled with Infiniti Home Loans. Mr. Art Cruz handled our request for a loan. In the course of our negotiation, we found him to be knowledgeable and convencing and the company interesting. Mr. Cruz was very helpful, understanding and patient with us and obviously made us feel at ease and confident that we will be treated fairly His frequent calls of assurance, undating us of the development while our loan was being process naturally exceeded our expectations about this agent and the company. Because of his honesty, friendliness, and most of all, true to his words, he eventually earned our trust and confidense. Therefore, it is only fair to commend him for a job well done and highly recommend him to anyone who might be looking for an honest and hard-working agent with Infiniti Home Loans, Inc.

Tony A.
12/22/2010

Our experience with Infiniti Home Loans began in October, when my wife made some computer inquiries regarding refi interest rates. We received at least five replies, one of which was Nathan Turner of Infiniti. From the beginning Nathan exhibited a high level of professionalism. He worked with us constantly answering all of our questions. If we left a message, he promptly returned the call. We ran into a problem with a low owner occupancy in our condo association. Nathan found a solution and our loan was funded in December. Nathan has made himself available even after the loan funded. We would recommend Infiniti and Nathan for their efficiency, understanding, knowledge and trustworthy qualities.

William L.
1/8/2010

I know the interest rate is low but never pay attention about the trend until recently. It just happened one day in November I browsed the Internet and found out the rate was very low. As soon as I submitted my on-line refinance application, I had received numerous emails and phone calls. After screening several offers, the offer provided by Nathan Turner from Infiniti Home Loans, Inc. stood out. The offer was so good that even some direct lenders couldn’t compete with. Nathan provided a dedicated service to us through the entire loan process. Some other direct lender later on tried to steal Nathan’s business by offering a slight better deal with fractionally financial advantage. We decided to stay with Nathan to show our loyalty, belief, and trust because Nathan gave us the best offer in the beginning. It also feels another level of comfort to work with someone locally. Nathan did not let us down. He worked diligently to complete the loan process. I will definitely recommend Nathan to anyone seeking mortgage purchasing or refinance programs.

S C.
12/9/2009

I got my refi-loan funded with Infiniti Home Loans through Nathan Turner on Dec. 2nd without any problems and within short period of time. I’ve shopped around for rate and fee around the internet and interestingly find that I.H.L. gave me the best deal or at least very competitive. I got to know and talk to Nathan Turner through these reviews and so far these reviews are 100% accurate about his professionalism and trustworthiness. Definitely recommend and referring anyone I know. Lastly I want to congrats Nathan of being promote to Sales Mgr!!! and thank you Infiniti Home Loans and its staff for their courtesy.

Michael L.
12/2/2009

I had the opprotunity to work with Nathan Turner who helped me through the loan process while buying my new home. From the very begining Nathan was very professional, hard working, and available to answer any question that I had. Anytime I called him he was happy to answer my questions and get what ever I needed done in a timely fashion. Today I am a happy home owner thanks mostly to Nathan and his team. I would recommend him and Infiniti Home Loans to any of my family or friends if they need to purchase a house. Thanks

Cameron W.
11/6/2009

I recently completed refinancing my owner occupied duplex into a 7 year ARM mortgage through Infinity Home Loans, Inc. First Class Service all the way. I was really impressed with their knowledge of the lending market. Nathan Turner of Infinity Home Loans, Inc. gave me exceptional service in handling my new loan. I was working with several mortgage brokers, as well as directly with a Lender, and Nathan was more efficient than any of them. Nathan stayed on top of my application, and was always easy to reach and to talk to. He answered all my questions proficiently and accurately, and delivered on what he promised, and he went the extra mile to deliver the type of loan I wanted, and in a speedy manner. I am highly recommend Nathan to everyone I know who wants a mortgage. He was knowledgeable and persistent without being overbearing. My refinance experience was nothing but “stress free” which was only possible by the services provided by Nathan. He always took the time to keep us informed every step of the way of what was going on. The services provided was done in a professional manner, there was never a point where I felt left out of the loop, I always knew what stage my paperwork was in the entire process. The rate we were able to obtain was absolutely fantastic. The start to finish took approximately 4-5 weeks. I have recommended this company to my friends and will continue to market for this company, they are the best out there, they care about you and you are not just a number to them. Jose & Beatriz Robledo I Highly recommend Nathan Turner of Infinity Home Loans, Inc.

Jose R.
11/4/2009

I must highly recommend Infiniti Homes for one GREAT reason-Nathan Turner. He handled my refinance and he did it with great care, patience, and consideration. I had been sitting on this for a while and missed a lower rate because of it. If Nathan did not keep checking with me and getting the best possible interest rate, waiting for it to go down and advising me very well. He pushed me, but gently, because I would have never refinanced unless he kept following up like he did. He tried to explain things simply, so I could understand. When I could not reach Nathan, the other staff was very friendly and nice too. Use Infiniti for your loan needs and you can not go wrong! I refinanced in September 2009

Gina G.
10/13/2009

Mortgage Rates